Thats just.. i love you!


I love you more then anything.
Jag älskar dig mer en allt!
Jag vet inte vad jag gör utan dig.
Du betyder allt.
Lever inte utan dig och så är det bara!
Just stay with me now. Say the word and well go.
Ill be your teacher. Ill show you the ropes.
Youll see a side of love you've never known.
I can see it going down, going down.
In my head, I see you all over me.
In my head, you fulfill my fantasy.
Youll be screaming no.
In my head, its going down.
In my head, its going down.
In my head. Yeah. In my head. Oh yeah.
Just leave with me now. Say the word and well go.
Ill be your teacher. Ill show you the ropes.
You'll see a side of love you've never known.

Why are it so true ?

Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: