Om vänner!§

Ida Karmesjö Björk: Ida vi har varit vänner i 6 år och dom har varit bäst
vi skrattar alltid med varann och minns du när vi prata om justin bieber okej jag säger hela ''pjäsen'' nu så när jag pratar står det jessica när ida : ida Och när ''justin'' pratar så står det Justin.
Jessica:Hello Jutin I love you and i know u love me , and you are going to be my
boyfriend. And my friend Ida is going to be your sister nice huh :D and i know u love me
so its no big deal :D
Justin: Take it easy little girl.
Jessica: But you love me right?
Justin: Yes i do!
Jessica: And you love then you are my boyfriend and you are idas bigbrother okey
and you are going to give us V.I.P and we are comming to look at every
Consert you are doing . and now sing for us.
Justin. Take it easy little girl.
Jessica : But you love me right ?
Justin: Yes !
Jessica : Then you are my boyfriend!
Ida: I am snyggare than Jessica so you can be my boyfriend!
Justin : Jessica is mutch hotter then you and cuter and snyggare ,
And you look like uggly betty even ugglyer!
Jessica : Jippie i am hotter then you.
Ida : No you are noooot :(
Justin okey its like this Jessica is hotter cutier snyggare and everything then
you but you are just hot cute and snygg and Jessica is better :D
Ida : But that wasent nice :(
Justin: okey you are hot an jessica is uggly betty!
Jessica: :'( (Crying)
Justin :Okey like this now both are jot but Jessica is hotter and
ida is hot like tha way okey njow im not changing!
Ida: Han har en snorkråka i näsan :) ( ler)
Justin: What did you say ???
Ida and Jessica: THAT YOU ARE HOT ( FNISS)
Justin: Okey thanks :D
Hahaha sen Ida så vet d ju resten av kyss & Puss osåvidare :D
hahahh den var sjukt bra :D
aja du ska veta att du betyder mest baby & Amelia & några till kyssar

Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: