DIKTER!

To young to die 
to old to cry 
to much in love 
to say goodbye.
Love isn´t easy. 
Love isn´t fear. 
I love you. 
But you don´t care..
Love is not to play with. 
Love is not a toy. 
But if you want to brake it 
give it to a boy..


Varför föddes jag att älska 
älska den jag aldrig får 
den som älskat kan ej glömma 
den som glömt ej älskat har 
den som både glömt och älskat 
visste ej vad kärlek var.
Kärlek är som skuggan
vill du nå den så flyr den 
vill du fly så följer den dig.

Don´t kiss a boy who eyes are black. 
He kiss you once and never come´s back. 
Don´t kiss a boy who eyes are brown. 
He kiss you twice and then live town. 
Don´t kiss a boy who eyes are green. 
He kiss you once and then finds another queen. 
Kiss a boy who eyes are blue. 
He kiss you back and then always love you.

Jag älskar en kille som älskar en tjej 
som älskar en kille som älskar mig.

OBS , INTE AV MIG!

Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: